معلومات عنا

 
عنا /الوطن

About Us

Labindia analytical

بدأ Labindia الآلات المحدودة في عام 1981، والتي يروج لها مجموعة من التكنوقراط الملتزمين والبصيرة والمهندسين والمهنيين. اليوم Labindia هي واحدة من أكبر المصنعين والمصدرين والموزعين من الأدوات التحليلية في الهند. في عام 1995، التي Labindia تصنيع جهاز حل، درجة الحموضة متر، متر الموصلية، titrators وغيرها التي تجد التطبيق في تقريبا جميع صناعات مثل الدوائية والكيميائية والغذائية، والبتروكيماويات، ومواد التشحيم، والمشروبات، مياه الصرف الصناعي، الطلاء وما إلى ذلك، في كل من مراقبة الجودة وR & D الإدارات.

 

يقع وحدة التصنيع في نيو بومباي (MIDC) الذي هو غاية على اتصال جيد ويمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة. وقد تم تجهيز المصنع بشكل جيد مع غرفة أداة ومرافق الإنتاج المتطورة لتصنيع المنتجات الأصلية. وعلاوة على ذلك، رائدة Labindia مركز التطبيق والتدريب، ومجهزة مع مرافق الأبحاث الحديثة جدا ودعم تطبيق المهنية.

Labindia analytical

وقد أدى خبراتنا التقنية في مجال الأجهزة المختبرية التحليلية على مدى العقود الثلاثة الماضية في إطلاق أدوات جديدة الامتثال للمعايير الدولية من حيث الجودة والأداء والاعتمادية، وتنظيم وGLP / GMP. مع 14 فرعا و 500 المهنيين في جميع أنحاء الهند، وقد حققت المجموعة نجاحا سريعا في السنوات القليلة الماضية، وتطورت لتصبح المبيعات والتسويق والخدمة والدعم التنظيم الناجح للغاية، معترف بها في جميع أنحاء الهند كمورد رئيسي للدولة من الأجهزة الفن والكواشف.

labindia analytical
  • labindia
  • labindia_healthcare
  • nirmal-healthcare
  • shrikanchanhotels
  • moon-valley
  • hotel-samudra

About Us

 Home / About Us

About Us

Labindia analytical

Labindia Instruments Pvt Ltd was started in 1981, and promoted by a group of committed and visionary technocrats, engineers and professionals. Today Labindia is one of the largest manufacturers, exporters and distributors of analytical instruments in India. In 1995, Labindia started manufacturing dissolution apparatus, pH meters, conductivity meter, titrators etc which find application in almost all the Industries like Pharmaceutical, Chemical, Food, Petrochemical, Lubricant, Beverage, Effluent, Paint etc., in both Quality Control and R&D Departments.


The manufacturing unit is located at New Bombay (MIDC) which is very well connected and easily accessible. The factory is well equipped with a tool room and sophisticated production facilities for manufacturing the indigenous products. Moreover, Labindia pioneered the application and training center, equipped with ultra modern research facilities and professional application support.

Labindia analytical

Our technical expertise in the field of analytical laboratory instrumentation for the past three decades has resulted in launching new instruments complying with International Standards in terms of Quality, Performance, Reliability, Regulatory and GLP/GMP. With 14 branches and 500 professionals all over India, the group has achieved rapid success in the past few years and evolved into a highly successful sales, marketing, service and support organization, recognized all over India as a key supplier of state of the art instrumentation and reagents.

labindia analytical
  • labindia
  • labindia_healthcare
  • shrikanchanhotels
  • moon-valley
  • hotel-samudra